Unsere Schule

Kollegium 2019/20

Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der NMS Nonntal

Name Kürzel Funktion Email
1 Atzensberger Alexandra, Prof. Mag.a AA a.atzensberger@aps.salzburg.at
2 Berner Helmut, Dipl.-Päd. Ber KV 1c helmut.berner@aps.salzburg.at
3 Brandstätter Andrea, Dipl.-Päd. BA KV 4a a.brandstaetter@aps.salzburg.at
4 Dekovska-Jindra, Magdalena, Mag.a Sozialarbeiterin magdalena.dekovska-jindra@oezpgs.at
5 Dähne Verena, BEd DV verena.daehne@aps.salzburg.at
6 Ehrenreich Regina, Dipl.-Päd. Ehr regina.ehrenreich@aps.salzburg.at
7 Gasser Martin, Prof. , BEd Gas martin.gasser@aps.salzburg.at
8 Gassner Gundula, Dipl.-Päd. GG gundula.gassner@aps.salzburg.at
9 Gloning Charlotte, Dipl.-Päd. Gl charlotte.gloning@aps.salzburg.at
10 Gruber Christian, BEd GC KV 1a christian.gruber@aps.salzburg.at
11 Grubesa Ana, Prof. , BEd GA ana.grubesa@aps.salzburg.at
12 Gsöllpointner Ursula, SR, Dipl.-Päd. Gs u.gsoellpointner@aps.salzburg.at
13 Höller Andrea, Dipl.-Päd. andrea.hoeller@aps.salzburg.at
14 Janson Tino JT Rel. ev. tino.janson@aps.salzburg.at
15 Klausner-Stepan, Daniela, Dipl.-Päd. , BEd Beratung daniela.klausner@aps.salzburg.at
16 Krainer Christoph, B.Ed.-univ. KR Int. 3a christoph.krainer@aps.salzburg.at
17 Laimer Elisabeth, Dipl.-Päd. LE elisabeth.laimer@aps.salzburg.at
18 Lainer Christina, Prof. , BEd LC christina.lainer@aps.salzburg.at
19 Lamers Natascha, Dipl.-Päd. LN natascha.lamers@aps.salzburg.at
20 Lindner Theresia, Dipl.-Päd. LT KV 4c theresia.lindner@aps.salzburg.at
21 Lochbichler-Kolig Ina, Dipl.-Päd. Lo ina.lochbichler@aps.salzburg.at
22 Macheiner Gerhard, Dipl.-Päd. MG gerhard.macheiner@aps.salzburg.at
23 Mackinger Hildegard, Dipl.-Päd. Mack hildegard.mackinger@aps.salzburg.at
24 Marmakovic Zoran, BEd Rel. serb.orth. zoran.marmakovic@aps.salzburg.at
25 Ozan Ismail OI Rel. islam. ismail.ozan@aps.salzburg.at
26 Peterleitner Erika, Dipl.-Päd. Pe erika.peterleitner@aps.salzburg.at
27 Plakolm Dietmar, Prof. , Mag. PD KV 2b pla@brg.salzburg.at
28 Puhr Wolfgang, Dipl.-Päd. PW KV 3b wolfgang.puhr@aps.salzburg.at
29 Rathmayr Diana, Prof. Mag., BEd RD KV 2c diana.rathmayr@aps.salzburg.at
30 Rettenbacher Michael, Dipl.-Päd. RM michael.rettenbacher@aps.salzburg.at
31 Reicher Alexander, Dipl.-Päd., Ing. Rei KV 3a alexander.reicher@aps.salzburg.at
32 Sattlecker Kathrin, Mag.a SK sattlecker.kathrin@wrg.salzburg.at
33 Schleiß Christina, Dipl.-Päd. Slei christina.schleiss@aps.salzburg.at
34 Schiendorfer Thomas, Mag. , BEd ST Direktor direktion@nms-nonntal.salzburg.at
35 Strobl Gabriele Str Rel. röm.-kath gabriele.strobl@aps.salzburg.at
36 Taferner Benjamin, B.Ed.-univ. TB KV 4b benjamin.taferner@aps.salzburg.at
37 Vereno Eleonore, Mag. Psychologin
38 Weitgasser Johanna, Dipl.-Päd. WJ johanna.weitgasser@aps.salzburg.at
39 Wieser Beatrice WB beatrice.wieser@aps.salzburg.at
40 Wachter Florian, Mag. WF di florian.wachter@aps.salzburg.at
41 Zalavari Peter, BEd, MSc ZP KV 1b peter.zalavari@aps.salzburg.at
42 Zimmermann Verena, Prof. , BEd ZV KV 2a verena.zimmermann@aps.salzburg.at